July 2019 School Holidays Vacation Care Program

  • Week One

    • Monday, 08 Jul

      IN-HOUSE CRAFT DAY

      Crafty Fun & Games for everyone to enjoy at MELC

       

    • Tuesday, 09 Jul

      INDOOR MINI GOLF

      Score a hole-in-one at Indoor Mini Golf 

    • Wednesday, 10 Jul

      CALMSLEY FARM

      Enjoy a visit to Calmsley Hill City Farm with MELC

    • Thursday, 11 Jul

      BOWLING/LASER TAG

      Strike! Join us for ten-pin bowling and laser tag

    • Friday, 12 Jul

      IN-HOUSE COLOUR RUN

      Join in the fun of the Colour Run - bring your old clothes!

  • Week Two

    • Monday, 15 Jul

      IN-HOUSE COOKING

      Test those culinary skills at our in-house Cooking Day...

       

    • Tuesday, 16 Jul

      MOVIE DAY

      Lights, Camera, Action! Come see a movie...

    • Wednesday, 17 Jul

      ICE SKATING

      Classic winter fun with our ice skating day... 

    • Thursday, 18 Jul

      NINJA CLIMBING

      Get your inner Ninja Warrior ready for this day!

    • Friday, 19 Jul

      IN-HOUSE DAY

      Fun activities at MELC with sport, games and craft for all ages

Make a booking