April 2019 School Holidays Vacation Care Program

  • Week One

    • Monday, 15 Apr

      MINI MASTERCHEF

      Test those culinary skills at our Mini MasterChef and Cooking Day...

       

    • Tuesday, 16 Apr

      HOT SHOTS TENNIS & SOCCER

      Take part in the MELC Tennis Grand Slam and Soccer Championships!

    • Wednesday, 17 Apr

      FLIP OUT

      Get bouncing with a day at Flip Out 

    • Thursday, 18 Apr

      MOVIE DAY

      Lights, Camera, Action! Come see a movie...

    • Friday, 19 Apr

      Public Holiday

  • Week Two

    • Monday, 22 Apr

      Public Holiday

    • Tuesday, 23 Apr

      FEATHERDALE FARM

      Enjoy a visit to Featherdale Farm with MELC

    • Wednesday, 24 Apr

      TREE TOPS

      Swing through the trees at Tree Tops Adventure Park...

    • Thursday, 25 Apr

      Public Holiday

    • Friday, 26 Apr

      IN-HOUSE DAY

      Fun activities at MELC with sport, games and craft for all ages

Make a booking